top of page

The Best 18 Months in Puebla

Hola mi familia y amigos! I AM IN PUEBLA! I literally only have about 2 minutes to write down something real quick before I literally go out and contact BUT it is beautiful here and it is definitely raining hard core. President Stellmon and his wife are amazing. Truly called of God. We have been trained all day for this specific mission and I am more than excited to get out there and serve. We have temporary companions tonight and tomorrow I´ll receive my trainer companion. Everyone speaks spanish. No english. Cause theres 11 other latinos in our generation. It´s been so fun. And I absolutely love it. IAt first I thought HOLY COW THIS IS INSANE. But throughout the day I have definitely been comforted by the spirit and I KNOW this is where I need to be and I already love the people. Forgetting myself and going to work. ADELANTE!!!! See you next P-DAY. I love you all.

--


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page